Robertson Design Project

The final of our S3 programme to design a ‘Climbers’ Retreat’ was held on Wednesday 5 December. This programme is very closely supported by Robertson and is run through our Design & Technology department. Groups of S3 pupils work together in teams, competing to design an ideal ‘Climbers’ Retreat’. The competition was won by the “Unique Constructions” group, consisting of Lia Stewart (Project Manager), Iona Smith, Medi Saracevic and Cooper Duncan. Second place went to the “Sandhill” group, consisting of Geordan Allan (Project Manager), Jonathan Affleck, Joshua Austin, Sam Badenoch and Alexander Ward. Third place went to the “CNHR Builds” group consisting of Caitlyn Jones (Project Manager), Robyn Lean, Natalie Sydenham and Hannah Reid. Well done to everyone involved.

Permanent link to this article:


The Academy is now CLOSED to staff and students until further notice. Details of admission of key workers' children to follow